Happy New Year!

Happy 2013 readers! When I started this blog, it was just a way for me to make note of particular thoughts of interest to myself. Whilst I was aware that other people would be able to see it, I never really expected many to actually do so. I have just broken the 1000 views boundary and based on location, they are not all people I know! I am looking forward to more viewings and hopefully some comments as 2013 progresses…

World view statisticsIt seems like people from all over have been reading (and hopefully enjoying) my posts which is great! It also reminds me of the great responsibility to be careful about what I post. If James were writing today, he may well be warning us about what we tweet or what we blog….

With the tongue we praise our Lord and Father, and with it we curse human beings, who have been made in God’s likeness. Out of the same mouth come praise and cursing. My brothers and sisters, this should not be.- James 3:9-10

Tagged with: , ,
Posted in Thoughts

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

