Potential Fanatic…

I used to be a smoker, not a social smoker, not a I’ll have one if you are smoker, but a full on twenty B&H a day smoker; and I was good at it! Recently a friend had a baby girl, so to celebrate I got on the Internet and ordered a couple of Davidoff Grand Cru cigars (a favourite of mine and my late father’s). Since the cigars have arrived, I find myself champing at the bit to smoke it, researching humidors and working out import duty on Cohibas from the US. The potential for me to become a full on cigar nut is there! So let me adjust my opening statement, I am a smoker, I just choose not to smoke anymore; apart from of course when my friends have babies.

Tagged with: ,
Posted in Thoughts
One comment on “Potential Fanatic…
  1. kirkykoo79 says:

    Cigars smell nice, so they don’t count…

Leave a Reply

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

